Rāpaki Reserve Trustee Election 5 May 2024

Rāpaki Reserves Trustees 2024 AGM Election Notice (covering Rāpaki No 19, 20, 37, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45 and 47; Māori Reserve 875)

The trustee election to be held at 9.30am 5 May at Rāpaki Marae. The four nominees the two trustee vacancies are:  June Swindells, Reihana Parata, Lynne Veal, Mariata Laffey

All those aged 18 or over on 5 May who are descendants from one of the tupuna listed in the Te Hapū o Ngāti Wheke Inc constitution are entitled to vote.

Voting will be restricted to those eligible who are present in person at the meeting or who vote by postal ballot or email.  Please contact the Te Hapū o Ngāti Wheke Rūnanga Office on (03) 3289415 or rapaki@ngaitahu.iwi.nz asap to receive your ballot paper and candidate information.